Menu

1310 11TH STREET SANTA MONICA, CA 90401 MapCall

buy now

Theater

13 Things About Ed Carpolotti

Jan 17-29

book, music, and lyrics by Barry Kleinbort

Based on the play by Jeffrey Hatcher

 

Starring Penny Fuller
Musical Direction by Paul Greenwood
Directed by Barry Kleinbort 
Virginia Carpolotti is a devoted widow with loving memories of her recently-deceased husband. Though her love endures, her confidence in him flounders as one shady character after another comes calling for the debt that Ed put in her name, and things really heat up when a mysterious $1 million ransom note appears. A delightful comic musical featuring Tony Award-nominee Penny Fuller.
*Contains adult language.
 
Theater at The Broad Stage made possible in part by a generous gift from Laurie and Bill Benenson.

 

Performance Dates and Times

Location: The Edye

Run Time: Approximately 70 minutes, no intermission

Wed Jan 11 - Preview 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Thu Jan 12 - Opening Night 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 13 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 14 2:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 14 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 15 2:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Tue Jan 17 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Wed Jan 18 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Thu Jan 19 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 20 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 21 2:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 21 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 22 2:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Tue Jan 24 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Wed Jan 25 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Thu Jan 26 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 27 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 28 8:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 29 2:00pm $45 GA Buy Tickets
  

Sponsors

KCRW LogoLe Meridien Logo